Emblem of East African Community, Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, South Sudan, and Uganda
Posted June 11, 2021 at 09:42 by Tohoza INFO: Search & Find in Rwanda

62 JOBS at East African Community, Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, South Sudan, and Uganda – CLOSE: 11-18/06/2021



The East African Community is a regional intergovernmental organization comprising the Republic of Burundi, the Republic of Kenya, the Republic of Rwanda, the United Republic of Tanzania, the Republic of South Sudan, and the Republic of Uganda with its Headquarters in Arusha, Tanzania.

The EAC mission is to widen and deepen economic, political, social, and cultural integration to improve the quality of life of the people of East Africa through increased competitiveness, value added production, trade, and investments.

This is an exciting opportunity for highly motivated and result-driven professionals who are citizens of East African Community Partner States (Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, South Sudan, and Uganda) to apply for the following positions tenable at East African Community.

Open Job Opportunities

  1. Project Coordinator
  2. Project Technical and Administrative Officer
  3. Project Accounts Assistant
  4. EACJ: Office Attendant
  5. EALA: Senior Personal Secretary to the Speaker
  6. EACJ: Personal Secretary
  7. Production Assistant
  8. EACJ: Driver
  9. Director Customs
  10. Director Planning
  11. Director Social Sectors
  12. Police Liaison Officer
  13. Principal Human Resources Officer
  14. Principal Civil Engineer
  15. Principal Administrative Officer
  16. Principal Health officer
  17. Principal Civil Aviation Officer
  18. Senior Export Promotion Officer
  19. Senior Standards Officer
  20. Senior Budget Officer
  21. Senior Health Officer (Medicines and Food Safety)
  22. Senior Systems Analyst
  23. Security Officer
  24. Procurement Officer
  25. Accounts Assistant (Payroll)
  26. Network Assistant
  27. EALA: Clerk
  28. EALA: Deputy Clerk
  29. EALA: Hansard Editor
  30. EALA: Senior Clerk Assistant
  31. EALA: Hansard Reporter
  32. EALA: Research Officer
  33. EALA: Network Administrator
  34. EALA: Senior Public Relations Officer
  35. EACJ: Deputy Registrar
  36. EACJ: Court Administrator
  37. EACJ: Personal Assistant to the Judge President
  38. EACJ: Senior Personal Secretary
  39. EACJ: Senior Personal Secretary
  40. EACA: Deputy Registrar, Monopolies and Cartels
  41. EACA: Deputy Registrar, Mergers and Acquisitions
  42. EACA: Senior Personal Secretary
  43. EACA: Accounts Assistant
  44. LVBC: Executive Secretary
  45. LVBC: Deputy Executive Secretary
  46. LVBC: Human Resources Officer
  47. LBVC: Legal Officer
  48. LVBC: Information Technology Officer
  49. LVBC: Accountant
  50. LVBC: Economist / Planning Officer
  51. EAKC: Executive Secretary
  52. EAKC: Deputy Executive Secretary – Projects and Programs
  53. EAKC: Principal Research Development Officer
  54. EAKC: Principal Curriculum Development Officer
  55. EAHRC: Executive Secretary
  56. EAHRC: Deputy Executive Secretary Research
  57. EAHRC: Principal Knowledge Management Officer
  58. EAHRC: Principal Ethics, Regulatory Affairs, and Research Environments Officer
  59. EAHRC: Senior ICT Officer
  60. EAHRC: Procurement Officer
  61. EASTECO: Executive Secretary
  62. EASTECO: Deputy Executive Secretary (Programmes and Projects)

Leave Comment

Receive the best offers

Stay in touch with Tohoza and we'll notify you about best ads